I really LOVE shooting stars

September 04, 2003 - 06:30 pm

***all the little keys in the worldSince I didn�t write here for a long time, I�m sure you miss me VERY MUCH, so I�m gonna make this big hot entry.

Random informations:

Most of the monkeys like fruits. In that case, they are called frugivorous. Monkeys are nice animals.

I watched The Rocky Horror Picture Show yesterday for the first time and I smoked an unusual cigarette� Don�t know which one made me the dizzier�

I�ve got new neighbours and I brought them tomatoes from my garden this morning, they offered me a drink and they showed me around the property� They are very kind and sweet. They came here knocking last month, to introduce themselves to the neighbourhood. The house is absolutely cute, but need to be fully renovated. I learnt my closest neighbours were living like in the 19th century. No hot water, no modern heater (only chimney fires or coal heating), a hole in a small shed in the garden as toilet� They told me the farmers next to me still have no fridge!! It stinks cheese in their house� awful� (they told me). But they all have TV.

I�m designing a screensaver. This is pretty cool. Animations are cool.

I�ve never been so nervous and easily angry than this August.

For years, there isn�t one week � at least not one month, sometimes several times a week � that I dream of the girl I�ve been in love with when I was 8, 9 years old. I dunno why. Is my brain trying to tell me something?

The last songs I downloaded were I�m Deranged by David Bowie, Danger! High Voltage! by Electric Six, some Groove Armada (Madder�). (ho, hey, I�ve got a mp3 for you if you want� it is Asian Dub Foundation performing with Zebda a nice old song, Police On My Back� you will find it nowhere else, it comes from my VCR� it�s a zip file, otherwise you couldn�t download it (don�t ask me�) . Go: there)

Each time I see a shooting star, it brings me tears in my stomach so violently, it has no time to appear up, and 5 seconds later, it�s over.

Courts will no longer be useful at all, once our spirits will be mature flowers, nor jails, laws, identity papers, keys� (What are the keys made for? Just because people steals people� phew, childish� We could as well start a car by a push with a finger.) If you believe in reincarnation, I will be the child of your children (you fellows from diaryland), you will be the child of my children� What the world will be like in 3 hundred years?