huh?

March 01, 2003 - 6:52 pm

*** Yes, i can manipulate japanese, so don't piss me off!!

This is called "Japanese, and the art to drink a cold coffee"... cuz, when you see nice bubbles like that, you can't help but taking a photo, and that takes a little time... Then you find yourself in front of a cold coffee...

Do you prefer the blue ones?

�*

Tricky rocks, man...! waouh...! to see him live is amazing...! he's got so much energy, it makes your blood all freaking shivered...!

With a blow to your head 
Is that what you needed
What you needed
What you needed
You caught me breathing
It's just like a movie
Life's just like a movie
It's like a movie
Just like a movie
It doesn't move me
Move me
Move me

It doesn't move me
Life doesn't move
It doesn't move me

Move me
(etc, You're probably bleeding etc. etc.)

"Bury in the evidence"