do this!

2003-01-19 - 7:18 p.m.

** do this, like meDo this: take the higher voice you can, like a cartoon voice, and say out loud "why do I feel so fucking bad?"

- "why do I feel so fucking bad!?"

I was feeling angrier and angrier, was breathing faster and faster, didn't know what to do... then I made myself sweat playing djembe with all my freaking energy... was trying to practice my sextolet ("In music a sextolet is a double triplet; a group of six equal notes played in the time of four.") on my big wood djembe ("The djembe is a one-sided mushroom-shaped drum from the west coast of Africa"). I feel better. (not my hands...)

Then i made this digital painting to illustrate my opinion of my last entry, among other things�

I plan to take a hot shower in the few next minutes, and to fix myself a drink� I love you, all, I miss your emails� (yeah, I meant YOU...!)

"Smorzando: In music, smorzando means growing gradually fainter and softer or dying away."

.

.

The same freaking cells, in close-up... %%diary_Andrew%%