what do you think of chocolate cakes?

2002-10-04 -

Yesterday, I spent the WHOLE day reading diaries, or making computer stuffs. This night, I've dreamt the tour Eiffel was exploding� OK, I get the message (do I?�)�

So real dream� with dust and scare�

I will try to shake my ass from my computer seat� Walk in the forest, seek mushrooms (not the magic ones, just food!), make some soup and one chocolate cake, look at the sky, breath deeply�

Sometimes I dream too that I�m in love with a girl, and that I�m hugging her� These are really beautiful moments.

Another good moments, my parents came the last weekend, and at dinner, I just had an uncontrollable giggling, I dead laughed� that feels good. But I just laughed for about no reason, people never get why I laugh� they often get offend. My family get used to it. But not since a so long time.

I was happy yesterday evening, late... I almost cried a tear of joy. I really did. My heart was like on fire. All alone, night, just a small light on, and magic was trickling down the walls...

-

tracks I love the most:

Bodyrock � Moby

The letter � Kristin Hersh

Road � Portishead

How to disappear completely, Exit music � Radiohead

Young American, Starman, Rock and roll suicide, Modern love � David Bowie

Try a little tenderness (Remember Me version) � Otis Redding

Since I�ve been loving you � Led Zeppelin (oh baby just one more time...!)

Rock �n� roll/ega, Life in vain, Billions/rock � Daniel Johnston

Without you I�m nothing � Placebo

Again � Archive

Janglin� Jack � Nick Cave

Yoshimi battles the pink robots pt.1 � The Flaming Lips

19-2000 � Gorillaz