deep

2002-09-02 - 7:27 p.m.

***what's wrong with you?I've just come to watch "Fucking Amal". I cried. No tears rolling on my cheeks. But tears in my eyes, truly.

This movie is fucking great. Lukas Moodysson. World is so damn beautiful, there are so beautiful people in Sweden and everywhere...! Damn!

This afternoon i was going on reading for a second time "The fire from within"... As soon as i read a few sentences in any book of Carlos Castaneda, something deep open up inside me instantly. Each time. You feel so small. And totally focus on the question of what's wrong with you. No escape. But i mean, not just like that, i mean... this is totally mind-blowing! I laid down in the middle of my garden, on grass, watched the sky, blue and different shades of grey. Tried to think about nothing.

So, i was saying that tonight, well, i feel... a bit fragile, and deeply in love with... human beings.

"Deep" is the point of this entry.