capillary tube, pollen tube, speaking tube, neon tube, cathode ray tube, lipstick

January 10, 2004 - 4:05 pm

***destiny

Oh please my destiny, keep holding my hand, please stay with me, always, just you and me� so many people tell me to do this or that, and I feel lost, and I feel alone, so many people don�t like the way I live� but please destiny, don�t abandon me, I want to feel you every time close to me, by my side� I won�t listen anything but you. It�s just you and me, right? Anything, anybody can be part of my destiny, affect it, but it just will be anyway the shape of it� and I want to feel your hand, and I want to feel the meaning, and I want to feel the wind� I don�t know the beginning of it, lost behind my memories, lost behind the infinite past, and I don�t know the destination, lost in the infinite future, infinite time, infinite light, but just keep being under my steps, and it will be just fine, I trust you, I so trust you, I am you, and I can hear every second screaming your name, the name of my destiny, but sometimes I�m so disturbed, I�m a bit lost, and feel so guilty about who I am� I can change, destiny, sure i can do it, and you can crash a plane that I�d be on board of, if that�s what I need to change� I�ll accept anything, will do everything, just stay close by my side, I want to feel your warm breath.

A 8 years old boy was inside me and was talking about his destiny. 8 years.