how dots can affect deranged people

2002-09-22 -

***go and see readers comments on Philippe Djian in Amazon! Do!I was reading the english version of a book by Philippe Djian, to: practice english, read it again and see how�s going this writer in english� And I was in a way disappointed and almost angry about what the guy translated� Sometimes it�s not bad (and even better, it may be), but sometimes, I don�t know, it�s like if he had tried to do a simplest school work, a classic and summarized text to get the easier way to understand the story� But fuck, books are not story telling, writing is pure energy, feeling and vision of a human being and so this is his heart, the deeper of his unique substance, this is the incomprehensible music in each of his words, just music� why did he put all these dots everywhere, that weren�t there previously, that sucks so much, like a flowing and flying calm river that would be getting jerky, dead stopped every 3 seconds� And everything� Oh well. I think I�m really exaggerating. I read only 5 pages, and I only speak english since August� But it�s because when beauty is threatened� And I mean, you just have no idea how this bastard touched me. All his books from 1981 to 1991 are almost like a sight of your own heaven� (There is blood trickling down somewhere�)

What else� I�m fine. I don�t feel the lack of human contact these days� I think� i think it�s because of a girl, I met on a chat� That is amazing� I hesitated so much before to buy a computer to have internet (and also to make music)� I didn�t want to bring in my life some more superficial things, I was near feeling guilty and all� It really has brought me a lot of� very great things. I could start again to buy CDs (I�m in a damn deep countryside here). That�s good. I saw and learnt so many things too. Everything. I used it even for my �work�� the thrill. Met people, found old friends.

She�s Italian. She�s cool. I felt really much things. That�s very strange.

I�ve got to take a nap now (a world champion level nap I plane on).