lime, hemp and boobs

September 26, 2003 - 7:36 pm

*** Envi.r ON-MEnta LI know what I want: an ecological house (to renovate it, with natural materials)
Thousand of trees in my garden, making them grow, bonsai�
Lots of cats, kitten, a dog, penguins�
Paint my paintings like a samurai� Focused and quick.

The house: somewhere in the dry countryside of south of France. Materials I will use: lime, hemp, wood, insulating wood maybe� stuff like that. Natural pigments. Glass. Renewable energy. Buy to the fair trade. Things like that. I didn�t know, but that�s the life I want, this human life, human rhythm, that�s what I need. That�s what is cute, that�s what is comforting.

Oh, and I want to see boobs too. I mean, in my future life. Maybe Japanese boobs�

That makes a lot of Japanese things here�
I think I�m turning Japanese. (No sex, no drugs, no wine, no women No fun, no sin, no you, no wonder it's dark... Everyone around me is a total stranger Everyone avoids me like a psyched lone-ranger Everyone) (by The Kinks or Liz Phair, great covers�)