freedom

2002-09-25 -

I could slash my belly with a plastic razor, I could pull out my arms skin with my teeth, I don�t want to be here, I just totally don�t want to be here, now you�ve invented me, big mistake! You shouldn�t have! I�m saying no, to everything, I�m the guy who says no, I�m the guy who doesn�t give a shit about all, I don�t want things, I don�t want to be a human, take me back, forget me, crush my ego with your foot like a soft chubby small worm, to never be me again, to never BE again, I will tear my eyes out, I will dance on top of volcanos ready to spurt, free me! I will promise you to hate everything till I�ll still be here, give me a punch in my stomach strong enough to break my spine, and splash blood of my destroyed stomach everywhere, I�m not gentle, I�m not kind, I�m the guy who gives up, I�m water, I�m the guy who pours into every low places, while people fight for their money, for their social power, free me! why the hell did you create me, I don�t want, not me, bring back your stuff, I am not playing your game, I don�t want to think anymore, never again, I�m the wrong, I�m the no, I�m the mistake, I�m the dark smile, I�m the tears, I�m the erased message, where is the vacuum, there�s blood in my eyes!