good and bad

April 12, 2003 - 1:20 pm

*** computer is bad

Two days ago, I�ve been near the forest to seek little pinus sylvestris or some fagus sylvatica, or little carpinus betulus (beech) to make bonsai, or to put in my garden - god I love those trees�! But it�s nothing when you�ve seen the larix kaempferi diana� this motherfucker tree rocks his ass out!! amazing� - I knew a place where there were lots of pinus� and when I saw the one I took, I said �oh, the love of my life�!� � Yeah, it was lovely�

And I do a kitchen garden too� And I need to make those things, cuz I�m addicted to my computer, cuz I�ve got things to do, with it, but also, I guess it�s because this is where is the move� internet� and I want moves, I think I need to see people, this lack of balance is amazing� 10 hours a day on my computer, this kills my brain� But it is very exciting too, really, all I can do� but I guess this is what an addiction is� good, but bad�

I think I need somebody to live with�

I dreamed my living room was on fire� that was scary�

this one, by Francis Kilsby (he's only 16!!)

*

this one, by Misha Gordin

*

this one is the one on my deskop, it looks really great there... by Nick Efimov

and here

and there