no shower, just the ocean

2003-01-31 - 7:57 p.m.

*** nice movies save our lives *

Few months ago, my father told me once more to go seeing a shrink, and my mom too, gave me addresses, they were very worrying about me, I understand them, I say and do strange things sometimes� but it�s going better now, cuz I�ve moved again from this house for some days, and did social things too.

�What makes human beings into sorcerers is their capacity to perceive energy directly as it flows in the universe. Human beings are not only capable of seeing energy directly as it flows in the universe, but they actually do see it, although they are not deliberately conscious of seeing it.� Juan Matus, Carlos Castaneda.

�Sleep tight, ya morons!� I have this sentence of Salinger stuck in my head� I don�t know why� maybe because I like its rhythm.

Tonight, with my older sister that is stuck here because of the snow: potatoes baked in the embers with garlic, traditional blood sausages roasted in the same chimney, and baked apples� and well, a nice movie if we are lucky. I love you.