my favorite belgian friend forced me to do this...

March 29, 2004 - 1:22 pm

*** world

I�m drinking a bowl of "Tea of the Tiger" (smoked black tea from Taiwan, 5� infusion time, low caffeine). I plan to name one of my cats Irian Jaya, when I will get cats, another one will be named Sarah Superstar (but I guess we will called her just Sarah, cuz it will be too long� and that�s too bad). You can do it too, for �Irian Jaya�, I don�t mind, I just hope I will do it before you, so let me 2 years for that, there�s a � for 2 years on �Irian Jaya� for the name of a pet. I will have cats and animals soon.

My definition of� to dance: to move your body in a rhythmic and elegant way. It�s fun, it�s attractive (cf. find a partner in your sexual life). You can dance alone, or with someone else. In a psychiatric hospital in Rwanda, this year, there are psychotic people and a lot of traumatic people. They can try to dance, for instance� This happens. They put music, all together, but there are not a lot of smiles, nor moves. But some shake their body in an elegant way. Some do. Some don�t.