job and monk

May 12, 2005 -

*** meditations



this is a picture of my lunch of tuesday 3th of may, 2005. Chickpea flakes, soya flakes, ginger, dandelion leaves from my grass, potatoes, tomatoes, thyme, and i don't know what else, almost all certified organic, made by myself for myself, before to leave 2 days later, for a test of a job that i may take. Big estate, one castle, meditation curses, yoga, how to act in the world, organic vegetarien food (i'm in the kitchen, master dishwasher), hindu musiciens.
After 10pm one night, i was alone in the kitchen, washing the floor, this hindu monk came for a glass of water, asked me what was my name, what was my age and stuff. I did it too. We talked. Inner reality. Connection to what was before the big bang and that is still here, inside everyone, in the silence and peace of everyone's chest... told me the guy.
Will i take this job? i don't know. Will try it again tomorrow, for 5 days. Far from here.
Sometimes meal for 120 or 150. Many luminous eyes. What me here. What my body. What my spirit, now. My time, my energy. My destiny. My bonsa�. What. What me wants, what me needs. The next stepp. The furious greatness of the greatness. The cuteness. And what about my communication...? My self development. Going ballistic. To explode, seriously. Or be totally opened and spread tenderness.
Whatever. What ever ever. Me shaking. Me shaking. This way up.
A world of love, short of love. Slightly. Barely. Almost not here.