before doing the stupid things

January 10, 2005 - 1:18 pm

*** wakan tanka's dictionary warning

What I do, I start the day by opening the door of my house, and, facing my garden, I just think about 2 things, as a beginning of a day. I think about to free my mind, and I think about What should I do today� and doing the second one, the thing I do, I try to listen, I try to feel what I really am: a small part of the Universe, the exact same spirit-matter, so as this, and as a human being, me, today, as I am today, what after all would it be great to do (and I am supposing �great� is a recognized word into the metaphysical vocabulary of the Great Spirit, Wakan Tanka�)

And doing this, I try to empty my mind, for a second or two, and try to catch something� no, what I try to do is, to let myself be caught, as much as possible, if something out there has something to do with me, which is pretty much the case, according to Einstein, Sitting Bull and Buddha�

And so what I do, usually, I just sit, after my breakfast and stuff, and try to calm myself, I breathe calmly, thinking about my situation� Like: I need nothing, calm yourself, see the tensions in your chest, shoulders while you are breathing, and relax it� I am in the center of space and time, everything is still, for ever, everything is perfect, because all had to be this way, and anyway the next move starts from here� I need nothing� And boy I start to feel so calm, so relax� I have no more thoughts, and then I can feel as stoned and high as if I�ve smoked a huge joint� I�m literally floating out of my body, smiling, and sometimes I can feel each breath as a small orgasm. Strange.

But usually, after my morning meditation, I rush myself on stupid things that I keep doing all day� Working and running, and just be crazy and addicted and stupid (according to the definition of this word in the Great Spirit�s dictionary� of course). If it isn�t without even doing at all this morning meditation. I�m absolutely able to jump it purely and simply. But now, what I try to do, I try to do this.

(And you should believe life�s a mystery, because it is, because you will be lightened, you will be filled, you will experience the entire Universe, experience all the connections you naturally have with It, which are the totality and infinite� and you will feel it in your body and mind, the amazing, the wonderful, the collapsing, you�re frustrated right now, but it is a magical world, and you will live in the end the best things, the most magical things, if you dream right now about winning the lottery, this world is about: you winning the lottery 10 000 times in a row, and that won�t happen only in 5 thousands years when your mind will be more elaborated, because you will live this at least at the end of your very present life, cuz the day you die is the most beautiful day you could imagine, because you are not an object, you are God Itself, y.o.u. h.a.v.e. n.o. l.i.m.i.t.s. )

No fucking limits.