Massive Attack made me happy. I speak the language.

June 14, 2003 - 11:44 am

*** the trains, the strike

At the first sound, I shivered all over, I felt instantly love gets out of my body, I felt wrapped in my love, not a hidden love, not an egoist love anymore, it was like flowing free, love wanted to hug just anybody, no skin to be shy.

Then I was bored for half an hour, so I decided to come closer to the stage, and there the shivers started again, sweat not because of the heat covered all my skin, I was amazed, amazing energy, spirit starting to get out of the body, and all�

End. Out. Jewels in my head. Plus I saw my wonderful cousins here and there� and one 2 years old baby, i spent time with him� it�s like a treasure� I want to travel again, I want to go to this 3 days festival in France, where there will be Massive Attack again, and Radiohead ( I don�t expect I could come close to the stage� nop!) and Tricky! (Tricky on stage, I wanna see that�!) and more� I want to go see people, all the time� now I can. I think I�m changing a bit.

Can I make myself bleed?
Prends soin de moi mon b�b�...