sad end, ice cream

2002-11-29 - 2:52 p.m.

*** swim with whalesSo you think life is sad, so you think it can be hell, and anyway we�re gonna die, you fucking think that, just a short time, no meaning, and a sad end�?

You run like a rabbit behind your happiness, and bam! they�re gonna shoot you? You think all this is a half story, you think it�s a war with human toys? Dust to dust, huh? Oh my ass�!

�To seek freedom is the only driving force I know. Freedom is to fly off into that infinity out there. Freedom is to dissolve; to lift off; to be like the flame of a candle, which, in spite of being up against the light of a billion stars, remains intact, because it never pretended to be more than what it is: a mere candle.�

�A warrior must focus his attention on the link between himself and his death. Without remorse or sadness or worrying, he must focus his attention on the fact that he does not have time and let his acts flow accordingly. He must let each of his acts be his last battle on earth. Only under those conditions will his acts have their rightful power. Otherwise they will be, for as long as he lives, the acts of a fool.� Castaneda

Yeah, yeah, sure� we ALL do what we can� I WANT AN ICE CREAM!

I just wanted to give my life to a girl� I so don�t care about me, being here, fight for me� To give all my energy to a girl would have been perfect, to help her with all my being, to give to my last atom� then bye bye, nothing more for me, the erased message� I feel like that today, deeply� Is that something wrong? I just don�t care about being nothing� I want to cry�

My last dance on earth will be with this fucking rock music, and I will feel my stomach totally burning, and I will laugh my blood out, and the world would disappear through this laugh� forever� yeah, so do what you want with me, bite me and chew me, smash me fuck me, I fucking fuck you�

Nothing is all I want. This and maybe taking a girl in my arms� And swimming with whales, in a warm sunny water�