short description

2003-02-13 - 11:40 a.m.

*** strange world (this is a)

That�s not an entry, I just didn�t want to let my diary too long with a �fuck you� entry� cuz when I see a �fuck you� in a diary, I�m never sure if it�s not for me� No, it was for nobody, it was just� poetry!

There are two old ladies in my house right now, since yesterday� One aunt and one second cousin� They are very talkative and that is exhausting� cuz I always think about their needs and all, and I always try to answer nicely to all their questions, and boy this empty me out� very quickly�! It�s like when 5 or 6 members of my family are there together, I almost get ill� because of that, getting empty, not enough focused on me, too light, and maybe too caring and somehow too weak�

The other day, an old guy with his wife, who have bought me a painting, came here, and they were nice and all, but it was a bit heavy, and when they left, I felt like screaming and hugging some girls I�ve been in love with, I wanted it so bad, and I felt something and now I feel like new, I felt like if some more light of the sun has come in my veins, I feel so light and clear, I felt death as a reality, but in my veins this time, more clearly than ever, but only in a happy way, like the magic of life, the amazing trip and the total magic nature of life is a promise, is reality, and to be up there or still here is so intense, both, and look at the sunset, it�s the last time you are seeing it, hug this woman, she�s so good, it�s so good, and it�s the last time, and it�s ok, cuz your heart is full, your eyes are full, and up there your heart will be still full of that, and even more, and if you�ve got still a few minutes to live, use them to do things, cuz this is happening right here, the things are happening here, but always remember that thing, to not going down again, being stuck in the rut, disillusioned and heavy� Thinking of that light in my veins, thinking of death, this way, makes me feel just happier and lighter� life is forever� there�s just this thing to learn, that the magic is not a reality, but The reality, does not take a huge part, but a hundred per cent of the whole, and actually, there will be no limit to the Amazement�

Concrete faces are falling apart, this is the move.

I know, I write always the same bullshit, but THIS is new to me� it really is.

Oh, this is an entry, ok...

photograph by John Batho

*

As soon as you hear the first notes of that song, you know this will be a beautiful song, and it is...

Your breath is sweet

Your eyes are like two jewels in the sky

Your back is straight your hair is smooth

On the pillow where you lie

But I don't sense affection

No gratitude or love

Your loyalty is not to me

But to the stars above

*

One more cup of coffee for the road

One more cup of coffee 'fore I go.

To the valley below.

and:

Your sister sees the future

Like your mama and yourself

You've never learned to read or write

There's no books upon your shelf

And your pleasure knows no limits

Your voice is like a meadowlark

But your heart is like an ocean

Mysterious and dark.

*

One more cup of coffee for the road

One more cup of coffee 'fore I go.

To the valley below.

"One More Cup Of Coffee" Bob Dylan