people in a room and what happens

2003-01-13 - 8:24 p.m.

***13 moonsThe other day, I was bringing the last photo to the exhibit� 13 moons in my car, and outside, a so nice morning sun, I never see when it is red or orange� I stopped and got out to take pictures and meditate a bit at this view, on the road just after my village�

Fixed the hanging, was back in the afternoon.

Now, today, the rooms are ready� The exhibit starts tomorrow, but the big day will be Wednesday evening, at the private view� I will go playing tennis somewhere else� yeah, why not� it�s not that I hate people, not at all, it�s just that it is so hard to find their love and their beauty, hidden behind all their fears, all their conceit, all their imitation, people just imitate people, so that they are not going to be themselves, not different, not alone, no risk to deal with themselves� I can�t so much face that� when we talk to me, we talk to my heart, I only deal with my heart, instantly, I give that, there is only me in me, I�ve got no skin, no protection, and a so fucking abnormal sensibility that makes everything violent, even a phone call to my best friend, that is not normal� But I don�t fear to go there, it�s just that I am so quickly embarrassed, distant, somewhere else, and always feel guilty to have hurt someone, I�d wish I know what to do with people, have friends, I really must be a whale� Sometimes I can feel all the love and all the beauty being with people, it happens� but it�s frustrating then, cos you can�t keep it, you can�t have it, bye bye Love, see you in heaven�

I�m so tired� Too much computer, too much� things� I would like to fall asleep in a girl�s arms� Am I not supposed to have help sometimes? am I not supposed to live with someone, as a human being? is there not supposed to have sex in my life?

I didn�t take care so much of my soul lately, that�s all, it�s why I feel low, tense� life is on its way�

I feel like sleeping forever�

*

*

*