le triptyque

July 28, 2003 - 9:45 pm

***happiness is good, pain is bad... Remember?

Life is stupid�
That�s my conclusion.
My life is stupid. Life is stupid.
Isn�t it?
No?
I don�t feel much right now, I don�t feel the blood in my veins.
I feel light, barely here� like a forever dream, meaningless. Just waiting to wake up, the void back. I shouldn�t write when I�m tired. I�ve been on that train today, it was so boring, and now I don�t feel a thing� Jesus can save the world (um, I�m still in that Last temptation� I don�t read fast), Van Gogh can cut his ear and do nice paints� all over again� then what? I don�t see what�s the point suddenly� There�s nothing here, just a dream�
Come on, I�m made of wood, burn for Christ sake! Isn�t there any light? Any fireworks?
Stupid�
Wait! I was happy last week, I even cried on the balcony of my baby love, while she was watching TV. I was happy. Filled and all. But what now�?
What tomorrow in my stupid life?
Mmh, I�m gonna make rolled my drums, rock and roll will save my soul� ega.
I shouldn�t write when I�m tired. I�m tired.
Am I lost? Am I nothing? Cuz I don�t care�

*

I'm running my destiny, this is beautiful and painful, it is mine, i just see tenderness on the side of the road and wish sometimes i could taste it... sometimes i can, most of the time i can't...
But i'm still running, baby, trust me...

*

If I could have installed Medal of Honor today, I would have played the whole day� and probably the whole week. Damnit. What an i/o error is?

So, this is my miracle...

These are the trips I made in July:
1: the festival in belfort.
2: my parents for the big kabooms.
3: Aix-en-Provence, my baby love.
4: my lil sister, in her new house.
In green, where i live.