eternity, and the subtil generation

2002-10-10 - 3:32 p.m.

*** reason is the thingI�m strong, I�m fragile, I�m silent like an animal (they are not silent: they just ARE). I�m focused, I�m considerate, I�m unsociable. But it's not all my fault, I'm aquarius...!

What a strange situation� Here, only flies touch me, and each time I turn on my computer, I receive a blast of love, e-love... we are the e-generation, we are complicated, we are all subtly brain-fucked-up � well, I am.

If I could, I would erect a statue to the glory of Juan Matus and Genaro Flores� and Carlitos (well, a funny one though)... �Don Juan said that the worst that could happen to us would be to have to die, and as it is already our immutable destiny, we are free; those who have lost everything have nothing to be afraid of anymore� But also they talk about total freedom, eternity, fulfillment � And he said too: �Death is everything you desire�� (Castaneda's books)

This world is amazing. You�d better switch off your reason sometimes�

This is my hero, below. Painting his little pieces of heaven, in Paris, with his 12 cats� (his name: Zao Wou-ki)