h e a d

2003-01-09 - 11:01 p.m.

***my brain from the skyTo make a ti punch, you need a glass, two ice cubes, a spoon, a knife, a lemon, cane sirup, and rum, and sometimes I need a fork too�

So, you take the knife, you cut the lemon in two and squeeze just a bit in a glass, with the ice cubes, and you pour the sugar cane and stir good, so that the lemon and the sugar cane start to talk together, to be friendly. Then you put the rum and stir again. Then you wait a few minutes that the ice get cold the beverage, and you can drink. I like to use a dark rum� If not, I use a harsh 50 or 55� white rum. I use the fork to squeeze the half lemon when there is almost no more juice inside, it works well, and you�ve got the pulp then, and when you crunch one piece, it�s all fruity and acid� nice.

Then you drink it, eating a salty snack, and make your head dizzy.

Well, that�s the way I do it. I keep in mind to do it well, that it�s not a thing with a lot of lemon, it is a celebration of the sugar cane plant, which rum and cane sirup come from, they are good together in a glass� but to add lemon is very nice and very welcome, but just a touch for the taste, not like the whole half lemon.

-

How am I supposed to know who I am while a girl hasn�t touched my skin since� 4 years. Yeah, I�m a freak�! Hello, I�m a freak! Yeah, I�m just an isolated dry shit�! Hello, I am� Nobody would like to touch my arm? Nobody for my left shoulder? My lil shoulder?

I am reading The last temptation of Christ, by this Greek writer, Nikos Kazantzakis. Now, he left to go to the desert, in a monastery, and he�s feeling lighter right now� Good luck Jesus! Be great�!

I�d like to talk about more interesting things, but not much happens here, only in my deranged brain, I see nobody each day� Yesterday? Nobody. Today? Nobody. The whole week? Oh� actually, my parents came for a day, bad example�

See below, a picture of my brain viewed from the air... You see the problem?!