under the geese

October 28, 2003 - 10:48 am

***computer=hell

Listening Stand By Me, performed by Pennywise� This is too good.
It goes like:

I won't cry, no, I won't cry, no I won't shed a tear
Just as long as you fucking stand by me

I don�t know why I spend all that time to download so many songs, I don�t even have the time to listen to them� Besides anyway, all I need to live is the OK Computer by Radiohead, and a Best Of by Otis Redding� so, this is fucking insane.

Yesterday, I went to the town to buy food at the supermarket, and I heard again the migratory geese while I was in the parking lot. They were hundreds, in the blue sky, it was beautiful, but that time, I spent more time to see if other people were watching it, or if they didn�t notice it� If they heard them, then looked up, and how long� If they told their friends. And they did. They were interested. And that made me happy. My brothers humans. I was in the parking lot of the supermarket, watching people watching geese. My brothers geese.