vegetables

August 07, 2004 - 1:57 pm

***yahoo corporation (rot)

Each time I see this, I feel like puking� I swear� I really don�t know why they did it� What kind of total moron they hired. Don�t you just HATE it too? The hot face they show on the welcoming page of yahoo mail I mean�? Looks like an empty society, that�d bank just everything on the corporate image, so empty they are� Like a lousy sect or something�
What a nice face, what a clean woman, what bright teeth, I bet she smells of mennen� I mean, if they make deodorants for women, I bet she would smell like that. This is a normal regular nice young lady. Yahoo is doing great. Aw, how I want to come back to yahoo mail more often now�! How I don�t want to do without yahoo email now, aww�!

Young lady, do you want a cucumber inside your pussy, by any chance? (hey, I�m not being gross� this is just sexual� and I bet this young lady has nothing to do with it� and I am trying to take her back to life� A lil� shake.)

Hell! You, hell!
Tie!
Acrylic shirt! Booh!