finally, the indian way (after channeling)

January 04, 2006 - 3:14 pm

*** amaz


What I will do, I will (probably) go in Amazon, with the tribe of the Shuars, where I will� see what happens, but the goal is to help the forest, and the tribes, and the most exciting part would be to help the street children, often on drugs, and offer them to learn, inside one tribe itself, the ancient culture of the place� then maybe offer them to stay, or to build another tribe, or group� or� just be more aware of what they can do, hope, be, and that they fucking are important, like princes or goddess�!

The funny thing is that, I didn�t ask for this at all, although it is pretty much my dream� and more funny, somebody (I paied) made me a �reading� few weeks ago, the voice of my spiritual guide, and it said I will have to create a non-profit organization to help some despised people around me. At that time, although the other part of the text looked like it was for me, I thought there was a mistake, that it wasn�t for me� �not my desire, can�t do this anyway�� but now I understand how I could want to do something like that� man! Where nature and spirit and people are involved, that is fucking exciting, that�s my job!

So� there. Me like an Indian. Whatever.

Can I do this? I fucking don�t know.
Will I do this? Will see. I�ve got my passport already in my pocket, that�s all I know.