when we get naked

March 27, 2005 -

***my quickest shower on earth

What i did, i went to Paris to see this girl, she is an esc0rt � We met in a hotel room. When I saw her, when she opened the door, I thought she wasn�t like in the pictures, but also, I thought waouh, what a sexy girl�! We chatted, that was very nice� I offered her a book, in english, and she showed me the book she was reading: Catcher in the rye, in czech! What a cool girl..! we smoked, we chatted more, then she showed me the bathroom� Took a quick shower, and bam! she was in underwear, on the bed� I stayed there, looking at this very sexy girl� She asked me: what? What are you thinking now? I said: nothing, I�m scared. She said: why? I said: long time no love. I told her how long, she stared at me wide-eyed� Then she said: so, what do you like, what do you want� and all. I said, just tenderness, sensuality, just do what you want to do, nothing else, and please go very slowly, for that I enjoy everything, the slightest thing you�ll do, the slightest look you�ll have� I was damn romantic�! Then me on the bed. A bit uncomfortable. I kissed her neck and shoulders, then I asked her if I could kiss her, her lips that is. She said yes with a smile. Then the moment I took off her sexy shirt. Then the way she took off my pants, while I was over her...awww�! Me over her, and the way she smiled at me. The way I took her in my arms, and the way she was smiling.

I was sad leaving her. Happy and sad. Felt like crying almost. The tenderness she gave me.

All this started because I was just searching for a massage, on internet� just a soft massage, maybe sexy too� to bring back to life my human nature, to feed my skin� and I found something else. Too.

She gave me her address. Promised to send me an email.

I will do that again, with at least one other girl�
The thing is, it is very expensive.


Tarot told me I�ll meet a sister soul when I will have my house. I am searching a house since a few month indeed, not because of the tarot though. It made me dream again about sister souls, about love. I stopped doing that years and years ago. Dreaming about my dream girl. Funny.


2 links:
one very uninteresting (i even don't know what it is about... anyway, please click on it too, i don't work for nothing! i mean i brought this link to ya... and all...)http://www.ilpi.com/msds/
and the other one, your vegetal friends: click on it for your pleasure (sweetgrass incense, Echinacea root, Damiana dried leaf, Organic Honeybush Tea...)
http://www.mountainroseherbs.com/