a normal guy has car problems

2002-12-10 - 11:35 a.m.

*** lost in infinityOk, it�s ok, now I�m a normal guy again. After one of the widest wound in my life (maybe not the deepest or most painful, but I felt so wide opened�), my heart got sort of tight again, very very tight� I shopped on internet, made lots of research for my ego, I was pissed off every day because my tests from the photo lab wasn�t coming, and now besides, my car is broken down, and I have to take care of all that shit� a normal guy.

I was just wondering again today, what is my destiny� and I answered to myself (er�), that I can be peaceful, I am stick in it, and it�s a bit like to be maintained for EVER in the arms of the person you are madly in love with, in love with the most violent feeling� it�s mostly pretty cool�

This train is going to Heaven, even if you don�t want it� cuz this is what you already are, already made of�

Oh fuck with the words�

Heart leads�

Will try to make of my life memorable memories, before to leave, you know�

I should take time again to paint� I so much know who I am when I do this� It�s so obvious� And I badly want to do it�

I am looking for a band to play drums in it� This land is like a desert, and I am a social mess� so, good luck or something...