oooh girls just wanna have fun...

March 31, 2004 -

*** warm

Yesterday, in a big parking lot, I saw an old guy coming, with the most miserable look, he started to tell me his story, two unemployed sons, blahblah, I wish this to no one, blahblah, 10 kilometers by foot� blahblahsome coins. I gave him a few coins, then he asked if I was married and stuff, I said no, and no� and he said �she will be happy with you�. Man, I never thought about it this way, and it just brightened my heart up, it made me look at it from another point of view, it was amazing, that this guy made me this effect� In my car, I laughed and was happy. Yeah sure, why not... Of course she will... Easy...

But he told me, don�t use marriage bureaus or matrimonial services and all those stuffs� I said � Oh no oh no, sure�!�