hate myself

October 16, 2004 - 2:48 pm

*** her
I don�t need her hands, I don�t need her warmth, I don�t need her smell, I don�t need her femininity, I don�t need her legs, I don�t need her arms, her caresses, her belly belly belly, I don�t need her voice, her talk, her lips, Me don�t need her, I don�t need her� Her face, her eyes, her skin, soft fingers, cute clothes, her story. I don�t need to sneak into her bed, and to snuggle up against her� ohohoh, no� why would I need to do that?? I don�t need her, and that�s good, cuz I don�t have her.
Fucking Christ.
My hitchhiker.

Please Don't Feed the Ego (CD) 1994
Eternal Yip Eye Music

 

 

I don�t fucking need any breasts at all, in the whole world� got it? Yeah, that�s it, so keep on doing this way, I�m fine, I love my life, everything�s perfect�