2003.01.14

2003-01-14 - 1:39 p.m.

***girlfriend and phone lines Man! Geez! � 2003.01.14, I will remember this date� This morning, after a long sweet night, in the middle of my breakfast, the only girl I�ve been with called me� Somewhere in France, my ex, thinking of me (well, she has received my invitation card and dreamt of me) picked up her phone and typed my number, man!

Last time we saw each others, more than 4 years ago. Only some letters� Maybe she will come here, to see my exhibition and all� She invited me as well, to see the light and the beauty of the south of France�

That was so cute�! I was walking upon clouds�

But she is a joyful beautiful bird, I am an heavy dark whale, I can feel that, I�m afraid she dislikes me, to confuse her, to hurt her, to be hurt.

God, help me to find a connection with living creatures of my kind (I�m a clown)!

Come on lil body, be a pal to other lil bodies�!

Be a simple nice pal, not like a no-skin whale in the blackest depth of an elusive ocean� man�! Girl�!

Bird�!

The Big Lebowski is speaking through my mouth�

In my head the SO cool song �Book of the month� by Lovage�

I've got to clean this dirty house.

*

�We'll laugh away our golden years

You are the bitter, I am the sweet

We'll line the clouds with silver tears

You are the griddle, I am the meat

.

You and me are the disease and the germs are spreading

Use me like listerine, keeping your breath fresher

Feel the stroke of your paintbrush, my blank sheet of paper

I'm your book of the month, read the fine print later

.

You are the bitter, I am the sweet

You are the griddle, I am the meat

You are the trick, I am the treat

You are the circus, I am the freak�

.

Etc. Lovage, �Music to make love to your old lady by�, Dan the Automator�