house report

December 02, 2003 -

***(for your information, pure heroin can be sniffed!)Hmmm, hmmm�
I�m going to see heroin girl this weekend. I really don�t know. I thought I�ve become stronger, that I could stay myself, calm, act like if it was only a warm friendship but nothing more� Because I feel strong, and happy. I thought I�d play it cool, walking around the little package full of white powder without aiming to touch it at all. Possibly presenting my head, and if it wanted to rush straight into my nose, thought I wouldn�t mind at all, sure� But lately we talked a lot on the phone, and I think the substance has seeped into my veins again� I�m shot. H�. Dizzy. Distracted. Fall asleep with her, wake up with her� Think a lot about how I could help her. By staying myself, and letting her approached just if she wants to� How I�d like she comes to trust me, make her soften. To open up again, for everything. Something in her seems quite closed. But just sometimes. A protection against the world. And I wonder if something seriously bad happened to her. But she�s very opened too, clever, wise, she loves everything, she�s so cute and make melt anything. I thought too much about her this week, and it�s not a good start AT ALL for what I wanted� hehe� ok, finished�
I will play it coy, just pointing at my bent nose with my forefinger, with a big grin, what do you think?

I woke up singing Finding it so hard�

Now listening Thousand trees, Stereophonics

And Eva Cassidy, Somewhere over the rainbow (yeah, why not�?)

M�gonna cut my raspberry canes. The grass. The rain.
I can�t believe I made bananas flamb�es yesterday and forgot to put some rum�
Now listening People say, by Papas Fritas (I recommend!)
ugh� now Way you walk� this is so good!
Oh that�s too cute�! This little wild cat (friend of mine) ran up here, cuz she saw me through the window� adorable!
Ok, I keep you inform about all what�s happening.
I am emptying the dishwasher. Everything�s fine.
I�m making a bowl of cereals with milk.
I�m eating it reading the TV guide. (we are at that very moment, 12 millions others doing the exact same thing: reading the TV guide, eating a bowl of cereal with milk� (yoghurt is accepted though, instead of milk) but I am not plainly aware at that moment of the extreme banality of the situation)�
This full-fat fresh milk was delicious!
I�m making another lil one.
The house is clear� I�ll jump in the bathroom, get naked, shave, hot shower, nap.

Thanks to Joy.
Thanks (or hi!� up to her) to Minne.