the most beautiful picture in the whole world

2003-01-20 - 7:20 p.m.

**my own dictionary, free�A nebula: a diffuse mass of interstellar dust or gas or both, visible as luminous patches or areas of darkness."

This Horsehead nebula, in Orion�s constellation, must be the most beautiful picture in the World�

�Definition : a definition is a statement that explains the meaning of a word or phrase.� Ouh, well done, are you kidding?

�Sentence: a group of words, usually containing a verb, which expresses a thought in the form of a statement, question, instruction or exclamation and starts with a capital letter when written� � are you being sarcastic now?

�Word: a single unit of language which has meaning and can be spoken or written� and as an example: �What's the word for bikini in French?� Ok, do what you want�

�Horse: it�s like a dog, but it is taller, and they don�t live in houses with people but they are kind, you can for example ride a horse to go visiting your good lady.� Mmh, this last one is one of my own� It is very difficult to make a dictionary. I've finished one all alone� I put only one word in it� �horse�. I will try to get published� I mean, if you�re looking for �fish� in my dictionary, I could tell you it�s almost like a horse, it�s the same thing� except that it is living in water and that they are not funny� I think one word is enough� I want it like that.

.