how things happen II (road to Heaven)

July 03, 2004 - 11:53 am

*** boredom vs. troubles

Damn, oh damn! I just realised i didn't look at my my guestbook since 5 months... and there were many many kind messages for me...! from people i haven't heard for a while...!! THE GUYS FROM THE GUESTBOOK DIDN'T SEND ME ANY NOTICES !!! Dirty crap, fuck...!

Ok.
What i meant, wanted to add, about "how things happen", is that, i think life most of the time didn't let us think or choose anything... we're generally just fighting to try to sort out the troubles life got us into. Like i read in one Jim Harrison�s book, you wake up in the morning, you piss, you drink coffee, and nobody can control the rest of the events� Or I read once, that all the troubles we got into, came from the fact that we haven�t been clever enough to stay in our room, not been able to� Something like that.

I'm totally agree with this sentence by John Lennon (in Beautiful Boy): "Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans" ... Ahah. Yeah.

Life is our master. And that is good. Oh trust me, that is just perfect. You DON'T have a clue where it is bringing us...