olympic

August 04, 2004 -

*** the sardines

The morning, dig up my potatoes in my garden, get a huge sweat. For lunch: I gut sardines and barbecue them.

Today: cleaning my bathrooms, thinking about giving old Jane a buzz. Well, not that I might call old Jane, I don�t even know any Jane at all, but I think about the sentence, because I read the Catcher, in the original version this time, and he says that a lot. Old Jane. Almost finished.

Feeding my neighbors� cats. Because they asked me to.
Wondering what I will do for the vacations. When, how to go there. How long.
Thinking about my new dear friends, I like a lot, even if they�re quite older than me. 20 or 25 years older. A Qi Gong teacher and his wife. The Qi. The Gong. He�s a shaman. I think he is. A bit. He makes things. I helped them moving. Woke up at 4:30 am three times in a week. Drove a 13m� truck. Wonder when I will go in their new house again. They invited me. Hope they�ll give me a call soon�
Things like that.
I�m running my life. Like that.
Stuffs.